Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Jennifer Croll from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Dave and his entire Team have the utmost integrity with regards to work ethics and honesty. I would encourage everyone to go to there first! They are awesome people with the best prices and service!"
5 star rating
Bobbie Holly from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"We've been taking our vehicles to LG Auto Service for years. We've never been disappointed. We have older Infinitis and they are both in top notch shape thanks to Dave and his crew. We can always count on them to maintain/repair our vehicles to our satisfaction. They are reasonable and honest. That's why we continue to use them for all vehicle questions/repairs."
5 star rating
Art Correa from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Thank you so much for your services. You guys are the best and I would recommend to anyone who needs quality automotive services. Los Gatos Auto is always there for me and could be for you. Thanks again Los Gatos Auto!"
5 star rating
Richard Sharman from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Amazing service! I won’t take my car anywhere else. LGAS are the best!"
5 star rating
debra busch from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I came in without a scheduled appointment but John said it was fine. We thought it was going to be a quick fix by adding air in my tire. Turned out to be a nail in my tire. Hector took over and solved the mystery and took the time to fix the problem. They fixed my tire and sent me on my way in a very short time. LGA has always given me great service! I really appreciate how thorough they are."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Excellent care of my Toyota Highlander- it'll live a long life under their care"
5 star rating
Rich Neumann from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Was in a jam. Had a flat and wanted to get it fixed before I drove home to SF. It was late on a Friday - every place I went was booked. Lauren and the gang at LGA got on it, fixed the tire - put the spare back - test drove the truck - made sure the warning light reset. Super friendly - very conscientious. While I was waiting oversaw how they helped out another customer in a jam. For me service and trust is extremely important. I wish they were closer - I'd take all of our cars and my in-law'c car there. I seldom if ever write reviews. I definitely wouldn't give 5 stars easily, but they we're nice, knew their stuff, helped me out and the price was more than reasonable - that's everything you need to justify 5 stars. To Lauren and the rest of the gang there - thank you."
5 star rating
Laura from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Each time I take my car to Los Gatos Auto Service, I'm pleased by the customer service and communication. The employees clearly outline the steps, timeline, and parts that need to be purchased, which leaves me feeling well-informed and assured that I chose the right place. I continue coming here because I feel they are honest, hard working, and understanding."
5 star rating
Tiffany Birch from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Exception service. Rear brakes replaces and oil change. Reasonable cost with trustworthy mechanics every service appointment for the last five years. The owner takes pride in taking good care of customers. All, greet me a smile and a can do attitude."
5 star rating
Jo Cooley from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I was pleased with your work"

Reviews from Google