Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Kevin Camara from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I Really appreciate the Great Work they do. Dave is the best and very Honest. I also really like the comprehensive Reports they provide. They are TOP NOTCH. Keep it up guys!"
5 star rating
Lara Grant from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Nothing but top notch service every time. They take the time to answer every question and even offer loaner cars if you really need it. Great place, trustworthy employees. Amazing service. Really."
5 star rating
Megan Schriefer from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Very knowledgeable, reasonably priced, and polite. Thank you Steve and Hector!"
5 star rating
Cathy Guenther from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"These guys are top grade mechanics. From owner to mechanics/technicians. We have taken our vehicles to these guys for years now and great service EVERY TIME. Prices are reasonable and they do try and cut the cost down of the parts needed. They have ""loaner"" vehicles to use when your in a jam and can't rent a car. I won't take my vehicles anywhere else. Ever."
5 star rating
Candy Corn from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Top notch mechanics and support staff and owner. Only place I'll take my vehicles.Ever. Fair prices, easy to make an appointment, easy to talk to . They listen, they help. Trustworthy."
5 star rating
Ingrid Owen from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Proud to say I have been a loyal customer for over 25 years. No one else is allowed to work on my cars."
5 star rating
Owen Lee from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"LGAS is one of very few service facility that is honest and true to the automotive repair trade. You are always greeted like family and get that ""extra family"" treatment. They up-date you with your status of your repair and you get a great value for you they do and charge. I highly recommend this repair facility who wants honest professional service and great value."
5 star rating
Chris Schrag from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"John and this shop are awesome. He gets me in at the appointment times and I've never had a situation where I'm waiting longer than expected. Good quality work."
5 star rating
Dawn Rose from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I've been taking my cars here for approximately 3 years and yesterday was the same curteous and competent service! Thanks guys for being available as nothing worse for a woman to have to deal with car repair but you guys make it safe as your honest. Thank you."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"First time customer. Very impressed with customer service and how friendly the staff was to every customer. Also, they didn't try to upsell anything but just made me aware of a few things to keep an eye on for the future. Will definitely be back and bring my other car as well."

Reviews from Google