Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Anonymous from on 5/30/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"They are honest, caring and smart!"
5 star rating
Judy Lomas from on 5/21/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"You can count on this business. They respond to your questions and listen to what you say as they want to give you the best service possible."
5 star rating
Jacob Gemette from los gatos on 5/14/2020 for an auto service of their 2006 Toyota Corolla and their testimonial is:

"The best"

"The staff at Los Gatos Auto Service are extremely trustworthy and reputable; they know their work very well and are good at breaking down problems into words that somebody without a ton of car knowledge (like me!) can understand. After our first car got a rod knock in the engine, we took it to LGAS and their patience and knowledge helped us immensely – I’m glad we took our current car to LGAS, and it won’t be the last time we come to them when we need help!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 5/2/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The best!"

"dave and his team are the best! they'll do everything they can to help."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 5/1/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"Dave is the best along with his crew, very professional, efficient and knowledgeable."
5 star rating
Heath Birkendahl from san jose on 4/27/2020 for an auto service of their 1971 CHEVY TRUCK C+K 10 20 30 P/U and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"I have been a customer for 20 years. Always a good experience. Dave and team are amazing."
5 star rating
Nianne Neergaard from angwin on 4/18/2020 for an auto service of their 2003 GMC Sierra 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Go there"

"They stand behind their work and are very honest."
5 star rating
John Adams from san jose on 3/22/2020 for an auto service of their 1998 Ford Escort and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Dave and his team have always done, and continue to do, excellent work! Trustworthy. Honest. Dependable. Always Reliable."
5 star rating
Adriana from on 3/12/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Very impressed"

"I've been going here for years and I absolutely love them. They always take good care of me. They're very professional and helpful. They're also very knowledgeable. They're reasonable as well. I highly recommend this place. You won't be disappointed!"
5 star rating
Shelby Cox from los gatos on 3/8/2020 for an auto service of their 2004 Honda Civic and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"Try them. You’ll like them. My aging Honda Civic doesn’t go in quite as often as it should, but when it does I am comfortable in the knowledge that Dave and his staff will carefully and honestly deal with them."

Reviews from Google