Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Jacob Gemette from los gatos on 5/14/2020 for an auto service of their 2006 Toyota Corolla and their testimonial is:

"The best"

"The staff at Los Gatos Auto Service are extremely trustworthy and reputable; they know their work very well and are good at breaking down problems into words that somebody without a ton of car knowledge (like me!) can understand. After our first car got a rod knock in the engine, we took it to LGAS and their patience and knowledge helped us immensely – I’m glad we took our current car to LGAS, and it won’t be the last time we come to them when we need help!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 5/2/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"Dave is the best along with his crew, very professional, efficient and knowledgeable."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 5/2/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The best!"

"dave and his team are the best! they'll do everything they can to help."
5 star rating
Heath Birkendahl from san jose on 4/28/2020 for an auto service of their 1971 CHEVY TRUCK C+K 10 20 30 P/U and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"I have been a customer for 20 years. Always a good experience. Dave and team are amazing."
5 star rating
Nianne Neergaard from angwin on 4/18/2020 for an auto service of their 2003 GMC Sierra 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Go there"

"They stand behind their work and are very honest."
5 star rating
John Adams from san jose on 3/23/2020 for an auto service of their 1998 Ford Escort and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Dave and his team have always done, and continue to do, excellent work! Trustworthy. Honest. Dependable. Always Reliable."
5 star rating
Adriana from on 3/12/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Very impressed"

"I've been going here for years and I absolutely love them. They always take good care of me. They're very professional and helpful. They're also very knowledgeable. They're reasonable as well. I highly recommend this place. You won't be disappointed!"
5 star rating
Shelby Cox from los gatos on 3/9/2020 for an auto service of their 2004 Honda Civic and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"Try them. You’ll like them. My aging Honda Civic doesn’t go in quite as often as it should, but when it does I am comfortable in the knowledge that Dave and his staff will carefully and honestly deal with them."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 3/8/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"Honest, reliable"
5 star rating
Adam Zuniga from campbell on 3/4/2020 for an auto service of their 2008 Dodge Magnum and their testimonial is:

"Love how friendly they are"

"Dear Los Gatos Auto Service, I just wanna thank you guys for your hard work and outstanding customer service.. You guys really knew you’re stuff and I really appreciate the time you guys took to explain everything that was going on and what were my best options after that.. If anyone needs some car work I’d definitely recommend you guys hands down the in town(:"

Reviews from Google