Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Virginia Mejorada from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"You do fabulous work. My Ford Focus is running great. I have no complaints."
5 star rating
Virginia Mejorada from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"The Los Gatos Auto Service Inc. provided me with excellent service. My 2000 Ford Focus is running smoothing considering it's 14 years old now. I recommend the Los Gatos Auto Service Inc. to anyone who needs their car service. They do an excellent job."
5 star rating
Kim Couchee from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great service!"
5 star rating
Mike McMahon from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great work and service.."
5 star rating
Truman Roe from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great service and always complete the job when they promise. You know what you are paying for is getting done. This is the most honest group of mechanics which has great leaders in Dave and John."
5 star rating
Bob Sturdivant from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Over the last couple of years I have used Los Gatos Auto for all my maintenance needs. They are both efficient and great to work with, and they obviously know what they are doing. They have been very good about taking me home while the care is being worked on and then picking me up. I recently had some major work done. They told me what was wrong, how much it would cost, and how much time it would take. I am very satisfied with Los Gatos Auto and have recommended them to friends."
5 star rating
Patricia Dennis from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Very courteous, professional and customer orientated. I felt they went the extra mile to make sure they could give me not only give me a good price on the work they were doing and the technicians explained thoroughly the work they were doing."
5 star rating
Chris from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Excellent work and in a timely manner."
5 star rating
Virginia Mejorada from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"You did a fine job. Thank you."
5 star rating
Max Holly from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I am, once again, very satisfied with the work performed by Dave and his crew. My car runs better than ever and I know I can always rely on the work they do."

Reviews from Google