Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Tom Goglio from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I like quick in out. Thanks."
5 star rating
Rob Diaz from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Awesome job and fast, as always!"
5 star rating
Robert Sturdivant from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Easy to make an appointment. They were very good about driving me home, after I checked in, and picking me up to retrieve my car. They always do an excellent job with checking on everything and doing all maintenance needed. It is a pleasure to deal with the staff as their attitude is great."
5 star rating
Joann Polumbus from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I have been to your shop twice now. I appreciate your quick response to making an appointment & getting my cars in good working order. Thank you."
5 star rating
John Adams from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"In and out in a snap and I had somewhere to be afterwards so I appreciate the full attention of the crew!!"
5 star rating
Malinda Mascarenas from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Fast and friendly service. Thank you so much!"
5 star rating
John Adams from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Superfast battery replacement!!! Thanks for keeping me on schedule with all the things I needed to do that day!"
5 star rating
Ted Cottingham from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"What a great shop. Excellent service and very knowledgeable people. I had a known problem with my BMW and expected a fairly major repair. There are two sensors inside the engine that get clogged and have to be extracted and cleaned or replaced. Dave recommended a BMW certified engine flush that cleans the sensors along with other areas inside the engine. (you should have seen the gunk that poured out the oil drain) Anyway, I got the problem solved, a much cleaner engine, and an oil change for well UNDER $200.00....on a BMW! I also received a complimentary roadside assistance package and an full inspection report on my car (with pictures) by e-mail. You will never get this kind of personal service at a dealership. Thank you Dave and the crew at Los Gatos Auto Service. Happy New Year to All. See you next year...and the year after, and the year after..."
5 star rating
slightly older lady from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"John & Dave always take such good care of my ancient GMC van, keeping me rolling SAFELY down the highway. The whole crew does a great job. They e-mail photos of everything and let me know what needs to be done right away and what can safely be done at a later time. Did I mention that they keep me safe? As an older gal, it's important to me that I NOT spend time on the side of the road Thanks, guys!"
5 star rating
Feather from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great service! Recommending to a friend."

Reviews from Google