Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Mike Coffaro from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"great shop!!!!! honest-kept word -very pleased with work that was done-made sure I got the car back on time-fair on prices"
5 star rating
John Adams from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Only one minor mixup - but I am certain at the next oil change it will be fixed...as promised. Sorry, you only get 4.5 stars this time....can't be perfect every time you know!! :)"
5 star rating
Richard Cress from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Always polite and professional. Your car check report is very helpful and complete"
5 star rating
Ray Baker from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"5 Stars..................."
5 star rating
Betty Baker from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Dave and his team are great examples of a business who leave their customers feeling like they truly care. From the time they pick up the phone to help you, to making sure you understand everything, they are the best! I have been taking my older BMW and Landrover to them for years. Great people, great team and great service. I continue to highly recommend them!"
5 star rating
Teresa Jackson from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"You all were awesome as always - very patient and informative. I also love the pictures and detailed analysis of my car's condition that are sent to my email following my visits. Thanks so much. :-)"
5 star rating
Bob Balsley from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I'm very happy with LGA's service and with their good communication. I believe they were very honest with the results of their diagnostic tests and I followed most of what they suggested. Dave and John were very easy to deal with and I would recommend their shop to anyone looking for good reliable auto service."
5 star rating
Sasha K from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great service!"
5 star rating
Suzanne Fiedler from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"As always, a wonderful job!!"
5 star rating
John Adams from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Excellent Excellent and Excellent - even when the remanufacturer of parts messes up you make it right and leave me always pleased with your work!!"

Reviews from Google