Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Darin Devincenzi from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"These guys always take good care of me. Good guys. I would recommend them to anyone who needs car repair."
5 star rating
Tim Seigel from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Good quick detailed service Thank you"
5 star rating
Gale Stroud from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Dave, John and all other employees at LGAS.. I could not be more satisfied...!!! gds"
5 star rating
Don Pollard from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Always get good service from John and Dave, today was no exception! And we actually saved some money too!!"
5 star rating
Sheila Mauch from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service with attention to detail and very honest and pleasant staff"
5 star rating
Amanda Vandenberg from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Very kind, approachable, and straight forward. The best experience I have had at any auto shop. I would recommend this place to anyone looking for reliable, quick turn around shop."
5 star rating
Ricardo Garcia from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service as usual. Went in for an oil change and a ""squeaky"" noise when making left turns. While there they discovered a nail in a tire and repaired that too. Nice job men!"
5 star rating
John Adams from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Again, Excellent service!!! (I wish that sometime something would go wrong with the excellent service so I could complain about something - lol)"
5 star rating
Melissa Palomino from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Fast and efficient as always!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Los Gatos Auto Service seems to be a victim of their own success. They do a great job at a very reasonable price. However, as a result, if your vehicle repair is not urgent, you may have to wait a bit longer than normal. If the repair work is not urgent, though, it is well worth it. The repairs done were of the highest quality and the price to do so was extremely reasonable. If I can handle the wait again, I would take my vehicle back in a heartbeat. Kudos!"

Reviews from Google