Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Cathy Guenther from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Quick, reliable and honest. Great people!"
5 star rating
Bob Clark from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Always & Fair Bob & Deb Clark"
5 star rating
Sean Scanlon from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"It was a hectic morning at LGA but Dave and his staff kept me apprised throughout a full diagnostic of a car I just purchased -- one from the '80s, which didn't phase the team at all. The repairs performed came at a reasonable price, and a thorough inspection report -- with pictures -- was sent via e-mail. Overall a great experience."
5 star rating
Carol Vasquez from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Perfecto!"
5 star rating
Ted Mc Kibben from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"It is always reassuring to leave my car off knowing that the work will be done correctly at a reasonable cost by someone that I can trust."
5 star rating
Linda Cabarloc from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"If it wasn't for Dave,John,Jeff,and the rest of the crew i would be with out a car. They all do a great job and very concern to make sure the job is done right. They have been great working on my Suzuki and my Volvo, making sure their running smoothly .thks to all of you, Linda"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great service as always. Dave was able to fit us in when our truck was not starting on its own and get it checked out and running again."
5 star rating
Bill Alexander from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Los Gatos Auto listened to my problem with the car, made an appointment that was convenient for me, reminded me about the appointment, checked me in at the appointed time, advised me of the repairs needed and chose the cheapest way to fix the issue and let me have the car back at an agreed time. Great service!"
5 star rating
Ron Vitale from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great, Knowledgeable Service. Fair pricing. I will definitely use again."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Dave and Los Gatos Auto Service are great. I have been taking my cars here for 20 years. I wouldn't go anywhere else."

Reviews from Google