Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Cory Cannon from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Just took my car back into L.G.A. recently, and as always, the service was top notch!!! They diagnosed my cars problems in a matter of a couple of hours, then called me to let me know what my options were, AND with a reasonable estimate. Thanks again guys!!"
5 star rating
Adam Gordon from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"The guys at the shop are great| informative, reliable, obviously honest, and highly professional."
5 star rating
Bob Witte from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service. My brakes work fine| treated well|absolutely no complaints."
5 star rating
Julie Plott from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great -- as always!"
5 star rating
Julie Plott from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Los Gatos Auto is the only place I will ever take my cars. They are great. I'd give them 10 stars if that was an option."
5 star rating
Freddy from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I coming to Los Gatos Auto Service since 1998, and brought friends to it too. It's a friendly and professional place. I trust them with all my car works without reservation. Strongly recommended."
5 star rating
Michael Shen from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"When trying to get my newly bought salvage title car insured, I tried looking for shops to get a mechanics inspection of drivability. The car was safe and legal to drive on the street for a year but most shops wouldn't hear me out because they didn't know what to do in this situation. These guys heard me out and listened to my situation and did a inspection for a reasonable price and most importantly got me a signed letter allowing me to insure my car."
5 star rating
Andrew Lee from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"The guys at los gatos auto are great! They are courteous, knowledgeable and the energy around the shop is positive and you can actually feel the trust that so many in the South Bay already depends on to keep their cars in top shape. It is awesome to have a great mechanic near by. Thank you Dave and the Crew! Alexandrew Lee"
5 star rating
Marilyn Bailey from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Mechanic fixed the problem, but it took 2 full days to do it. It would help if when they diagnose & tell you the problem, that they also tell you how long you will be without your car. Good feature is that they emailed me an inspection report with pictures, which I was able to forward to my brother so he could advise me what to do. When I came to pick up my car, the service guy at the desk told me how much it would cost & asked me how I was going to pay, which was more than I was quoted. When I asked to see the bill, he hesitated. Actually, good service would be to present the bill first, with a professional explanation of what was done & how much, then ask how I want to pay it. Not the other way around. No one wants to pay a bill that is higher than they expect, without seeing the bill first. The other guy at the desk politely offered to show me the part that was replaced. Maybe to make up for the lack of tact on the part of the other guy at the desk."
5 star rating
Cleve Dayton from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Everything was great as usual..."

Reviews from Google