Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Kim Barber from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Highly professional. Incredibly friendly and welcoming. Competitive prices. Thorough work. Quick turn around time. Great folks! Oh, and FREE donuts! :)"
5 star rating
Mary Baronitis from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Super fast and very nice!"
5 star rating
Matt Ashburn from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great guys that seemed to have my best interests in mind. Very professional shop. Will go back again!"
5 star rating
Nancy Hatlo-Donnelly from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"These are the best mechanics in town. The work is top notch and their customer service is excellent. I can count on them to keep my car in its best condition."
5 star rating
John Adams from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Excellent again! (but I think I need to get a new car so I don't visit so often - lol!) Price was about 1/3 less than my ex paid for hers."
5 star rating
Susan Howarth from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Even though I didn't get the car fixed, appreciate the information to pass along to a possible buyer. Strangely enough it has driven fine since you ""looked"" at it but we're still buying a new car."
5 star rating
Tracy Nollin from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Thank you!"
5 star rating
Yolanda Hary from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"You guys are the best!!!!"
5 star rating
Q Superville from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Dave, John, Jeff and the guys at Los Gatos Auto Body are just amazing! No matter how busy they get from time to time, I have never seen a customer waiting in their office as long as the wait times at most other auto body shops. I used to work for enterprise rent-a-car and had relationships with local shops and I can tell you that their service both to the cars and their customers are top tier! Keep up the awesome work guys! - Q. Superville QS to 55469 #LegacyAchievers"
5 star rating
Ashley Reed from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"this place was great!!!"

Reviews from Google