Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
DEAN from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"As always, LGA provided me with professional help & service for my Ford Contour SVT. My car just needed an oil change and a smog. They provided great service and before too long I was back on the road.I wouldn't take my car anywhere else.These guys are great!"
5 star rating
VIRGINIA from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Los Gatos Auto Service always provides me with excellent service. My Ford Focus is running great."
5 star rating
DEL from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great service with knowledge, As usual"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Consistent excellent and prompt service. Friendly and knowledgable staff who gives honest feedback and recommendations."
5 star rating
DOUG from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Again and again I receive top notch service at LGA. It's not just the incredible professional atmosphere that I desire, and receive, but the personal attention and honesty that I see missing at other shops I have experienced. I tell everyone about LGA who mentions they need a mechanic and I'm always confident that they will thank me for doing that for them. It comes down my personal notion that you have to be crazy to go somewhere else!"
5 star rating
TINA from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Friendly! Excellent customer service. They know what they are doing and they are good at it!"
5 star rating
LINDA from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"john and dave have always been very helpful when taken care of my cars.. their service is great ,especiallywhen they worked so hard on my Suzuki . Even my baby (car) 1989 festiva.,dave found her part so it can pass smog. ""THANKS JOHN, DAVE, and all the guys at Los Gatos Auto Service.I would rate you guys a 10 EXCELLENTTHKS, LC"
5 star rating
BOB from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service from John, and the entire staff. Professional recommendations with no pressure."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Good service"
5 star rating
KAREN from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"THE BEST!!! Honest, efficient, knowledgeable, and fair. Super great guys!! My new home for all auto issues! :)"

Reviews from Google