Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
BOB P. from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"As usual, great advice along the way, and excellent work."
5 star rating
ARMANDO G. from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Best service! Best mechanics! Best experience! Alot of shops yry and rip you off but not these guys! Everytime i have had to have service the customers waiting all rant and rave about these guys! They even fixed a problem i had from a previous mechanic that had it 5 different times and could not solve but should have fixed the first time! Previous mechanic did the heads but never resurfaced the exhaust manifolds!!! It went back 5X!!. SO NOW IM ALL ABOUT LGAS AND THE CREW! THANKS DAVE AND JOHN!! i will always refer you! ARMANDO GOMEZ"
5 star rating
RANDI A. from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Excellent as always!"
5 star rating
JIM B. from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"All i can say is THANKS !!!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Always impressed with the level of detail communicated as well as the memory and attention to personal service. The pride of work and community as well as the technical advisement available if you like it is unparallelled, as is the result| a seamless process, sweet smooth sounds on my roller and confidence in my safety, thanks to John and Dave and their carefully selected crew. Highly recommended. VL."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Amazing service with a smile. I was in and out in record time and they were friendly and professional.So much better than getting held up all day at the dealership. I will be back!"
5 star rating
RONALD M. from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Went there for a SMOG test on my truck. They mounted some pneumatic cylinders for my hood and roadtested it to find a noise. The guys are awesome!"
5 star rating
DONNIE F. from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Dave, John, Francisco, Miguel, Jorge I, Jorge II ALWAYS do a great job. Very fair price but most of all, people that I trust. I love these guys. They are the absolute very best."
5 star rating
Paddy O. from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Love these guys.  Very honest, upfront, and inexpensive. Always have done fast clean work for me on 4 cars."
5 star rating
STEVEN W. from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Even though I didn't have an emergency, the owner took the time to personally service my air conditioning with less than 20 minutes phone notice. What great service.He also spent time helping me understand what he was doing during the service and things to watch out for in the future.I have already recommended his services to family members."

Reviews from Google