Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
DEAN F. from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I wouldn't let anyone other than LG Auto take care of my car.They are always so professional and I get the best service.I highly recommend LG Auto!!"
5 star rating
INGRID O. from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"No other way to say it. You guys are the best!"
5 star rating
SUSAN W. from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Excellent and high quality auto service by Dave and his crew. My star rating is a perfect 5 even if the computer says 4.5."
5 star rating
BRIAN C. from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Los Gatos Auto Service is a first class operation that really places their coustomers first. I have had multiple family vehicles repaired from them and have found them to be fair, honest and on time. A Safety check is performed, and they do not have a high pressure sales, or process do do unnecessary repairs. In these times of watching your dollar.. they are FIRST class.."
5 star rating
TONI R. from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I am always met with smiles and friedliness when I have my car serviced at LG Auto. But that's not why I continue to work with Dave, John and the team. They simply do a terrific job with the details of keeping an auto running well, which is especially important for me as a single woman with no backup person to help if something happens to my car when I am on the road. They even offer to pick me up and then bring me back to the shop when my car needs servicing. Thanks to you all for your care for me!Toni"
5 star rating
SHAUKAT A. from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"We have been using their services for many years now. We trust them and have been very happy with their service everytime."
5 star rating
DEAN F. from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I love LG Auto. I wouldn't dream of taking my car anywhere else. Dave and his crew always give A+ service."
5 star rating
LYNN R. from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"We are always happy with the work at L>G> auto. They pay attentio to what we tell them, and just get it fixed. Always courteous, aim to please, and get it done in the least amount of time."
5 star rating
LAURA R. from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I took my car in to get a new Crankshaft position sensor and was pleasantly surprised with the quick, quality, and affordability of the service. The gents, John and Dave, were super friendly, whioch made the experience easy. Thank you LGA Service for your awesome exchange of excellent service delivery! My time and money were worth every cent!I'll be bcak for my regular services on my Mercedes! Good job guys!"
5 star rating
BOB P. from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service as always, very customer oriented."

Reviews from Google