Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
ROBERT S. from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I was able to make and appointment very easily. Because the maintenance needed was minimal I was able to wait, and it was only an hour. The two people I dealt with at the desk were very personable and knowledgeable and straightforward on cost and what need to be done. Very good experience."
5 star rating
BOB P. from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"As usual Dave, John, and the crew did great work, kept me updated, and completed the work sooner than I expected. Nice feeling to have trust in your mechanic."
5 star rating
JENNIFER A. from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"is booking appointments and having the car serviced in a more timely manner. the last couple of times, i called and made appointments for the early to late morning and wasn't able to pick my car up until after closing. :( other than that, i do truly love you guys."
5 star rating
TONI R. from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I would not think of going anywhere other than LG Auto! I am a longtime customer because of the care the guys have for me and the care they take with my car. Being a single woman, it's imperative that my car is in good shape at all times, and Dave and his team always go beyond what is necessary to make sure I will be safe."
5 star rating
INGRID O. from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I would never consider taking my car anywhere else. You take such good care of me!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I highly recommend Los Gatos Auto Service, they are honest which is extremely rare in the auto service industry and repair only what is necessary. How many times do you walk out of a repair shop and find out by a stranger that you need to spend much more on your car for things that you know are not wrong. You'll never have to worry about that here. Dave takes care of all our cars quickly and he and his team have always communicated and fixed all the issues that were only necessary."
5 star rating
PATTY M. from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"This is by far the ""BEST"" auto service business in the entire Silicon Valley! Dave, John, and all of the technicians there at LGA, are the most knowledgeable, professional, and just a pleasure to know! I completely trust their experience in seeking out any and all problems with your vehicle and fixing it promptly."
5 star rating
Brent Biggs from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I had a bad transmission. It wouldn't downshift on heavy acceleration and refused to go into first. They had their transmission expert look at it. 20 minutes layer, they identified the issue. $2500 rebuild. Got a second opinion at the local Dodge dealer $4500, same guarantee. The car was ready in a week. Runs like new. They didn't try to upsell anything either. Definately going to go back for future service."
5 star rating
Celia E. from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"My son and I had less than a day to drive him from Stanford to an internship in LA. Our diesel Jetta's oil light and warning buzzer alerted us to a problem soon after we'd begun the trip. We went to a few other shops trying to get help. A couple didn't have the ability to diagnose the problem and another couldn't fit us in. We were referred to John & Dave at Los Gatos Auto Service and were so pleased we were. John fit us in, quickly determined the problem, and had us on our way within a half hour. My son and I were impressed with the skill, integrity and kindness of John and the other staff. I live in Washington State so I can't easily become a regular customer, but I sure would if I could. THANK YOU!"
5 star rating
ED S. from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Thank you very much, I appreciate the great service..."

Reviews from Google