Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Alex Mosson from campbell on 12/29/2019 for an auto service of their 2010 Honda Fit and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"Exceptional service, capable mechanics, and innovative problem solvers."
5 star rating
Stu Campbell from saratoga on 12/27/2019 for an auto service of their 2014 Ford Explorer and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"They are tustworthy and friendly."
5 star rating
Julie Underhill from on 12/16/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I absolutely love this place! They take very good care of our cars & very honest about what we really need. Very trustworthy!"
5 star rating
Freddy Ben-Zeev from san jose on 12/15/2019 for an auto service of their 2012 Nissan Altima and their testimonial is:

"The only people"

"That I do all my car maintenance with Los Gatos Auto Service for 21 years... This should indicate my opinion..."
5 star rating
The Commish from on 12/13/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Over the 9 years of going to Los Gatos Auto Service they've always done an excellent job on maintaining my truck. Even my wife is satisfied with their level of care on her Benz, which is occasionally considered one of our children."
5 star rating
Isabel Ramírez from on 12/7/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Amazing"

"Great place to take your car. Very friendly and helpful staff. They really take the time to explain information and they send you a very nice report with details"
5 star rating
Lita Unruh from on 12/4/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great service (even gave me a ride home on a rainy day). Thorough explanation of what needed to be done and repair was done on time"
5 star rating
Julie Plott from san jose on 12/3/2019 for an auto service of their 2011 Mazda CX-7 and their testimonial is:

"Great team"

"They're great"
5 star rating
John Adams from san jose on 11/26/2019 for an auto service of their 1999 GMC Suburban and their testimonial is:

"Very satisifed"

"Excellent quality and they stand behind their work completely"
5 star rating
KT Hom from on 11/22/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Such a thorough oil change experience which included photos of all major items checked on my car with the final report explained and emailed to me. A relative recommended Dave's business and I can see why!"

Reviews from Google